AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
bigwill306
24-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 45
Moreno Valley, California
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Pisces Pisces
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Work hard play hard

About myself
I'm currently 22. Live in Moreno Valley and I'm single just living day to day in this world. Work a lot but always find time to have some fun. If there's anything you wanna know just ask.

The person I would like to meet
Definitely like someone that's has a sense of humor, someone chill that likes to have fun. Honesty is important and someone that's always looking ahead and not sitting around doing nothing with their life. Not to picky about the way someone looks just want those few things that I ask.

About my work
Work graveyards. It blows but it pays bills and that's all that matters. Always looking for something better but I'm faithful til than.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I like to relax and watch something on netlix. Or play some videos games. Go outside and enjoy the day. Or have a last minute adventure.

My idea of a great date
Good first date would be to go somewhere quiet to get know each other. Than Just see where things go from there.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
Never married.

What is your fantasy vacation?
I really want to go to Brazil one day. Heard some cool things about it from friends.

What is your academic background?
Graduated high school. Going to college now from computer engineering.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Went to Texas for a few days. Met some family, it was cool.

What do you find attractive in people?
Their personality. If I can't get along with them I have a hard time around that.

What do others do that irritate you?
That's an endless list. Especially from dealing with people at work all day.

What do you think is your best quality?
I'd have to say it's my attitude. There isn't too many people I don't get along with. I'm chill and that draws a lot of people in.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I procrastinate a lot especially when I don't wanna do something.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Not sure I guess what kind of person are you.

Describe your physique.
I'm a big guy definitely ain't skinny but that's the way I am.

What do you do well sexually?
I'm good at pleasing girls orally, haven't had any complaints.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I love a girl to ride me hard.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Still haven't had sex in public. Hope to do that one day.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
The first one I had was to do it with a house full of people.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No and I hope I never get one.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
All three. Don't mind seeing where life takes it.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Laid it all out but if you still wanna know something feel free to ask away.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02