AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
bigsexi27
37-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 40
Willard, Ohio
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aquarius Aquarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
NW Ohio Boy looking for fun

About myself
I am strong,athletic, and have a strong sexual appetite. I have a great sence of humor and love to laugh. I love a good movie and quiet time at home, but also get into concerts and the club sceen. I have two sides to me really, quiet and reserved and PARTY ANIMAL, both have their own qualities.

The person I would like to meet
Someone who is outgoing and reserved at the same time. Someone who is comfortable with themselves as well. I am looking for someone to have fun with, not a relationship...but weekends and evenings. You must have a strong sexual appetite, and enjoy sex to the fullest. I am not into anything dangerous, or super kinky like S & M or laytex or scat...if thats your thing great, but we wont get along.

About my work
If I am on here or with you I dont want to talk about work...I spend way to much time there to begin with...dont get me wrong , I love my work but I have to seperate fun from work or I'd go crazy.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I love to workout, swim, hunt, fish...the normal things.

My idea of a great date
Going out to a nice resturant, having a few drinks, going back to your place, having a few more drinks, soft kissing, touching, and a long night of getting sweaty.

What is your fantasy vacation?
jamica...the sceen from cocktail, under the waterfall

What is your academic background?
highly educated with a double major in Business econ.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Hawaii and Austraila...I absoutley love it. One of the greatest Months of my life.

What do you find attractive in people?
Cleanliness, well dressed, well manicured fingernails and toenails. Confidence, wittiness.

What do others do that irritate you?
Dress like a slob, bite their nails, have dirty feet and wear sandles at the same time (this is only acceptable if your at the beach)

What do you think is your best quality?
Sence of humor. Confidence

What do you do well sexually?
Alot, I love to kiss, give oral sex

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Simply having sex with a confident woman who is willing to try anything atleast once.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
A 3 sum, with me and two women

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
A 3 sum, with me and two women, but it never gets old

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
no. I am as clean as they come.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
To have fun, with no strings attached. I am not looking for a serious relationship.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02