AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
bigdavid32
22-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 35
Eugene, Oregon
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aquarius Aquarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Hey ladies, lets have some fun and hang out!

About myself
I am a single father of one and don't have time to get out and meet new people, so looking to find someone to have some fun with in every kind of way and someone who I can just hang out out with and relax a little bit.

The person I would like to meet
I would like to meet someone that is fun and inteligent but isn't worried about every little thing in the world so basically kickback and relaxed but knows what she wants and how to have fun.

About my work
I just got a new job working at a mill making $14/hr and am stoked to be able to buy every little thing for my son and hopefully a special someone!

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I love playing/watching sports and spending time with my son and rest of my family/friends.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
Hell No!

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01