AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
bet13
37-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 80
Ocean City, New Jersey
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Leo Leo
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Spiritual Musician

About myself
I'm a musician. I follow an eclectic spiritual path including aspects of pagan, eastern, and new age spirituality, as well as quantum mechanics, astrophysics, and thermodynamics. I like animals and have 3 cats. Also, I'm in an open relationship, which wasn't an option in the sign-up info. I may as well be single because we're not particularly into monogamy, and it can probably be best described as BFFWB (Best friends forever with benefits).

The person I would like to meet
While I have some physical/appearance preference which I'm sure they'll ask me about before I finish my profile, I want to be clear that those take a back seat to clicking with someone on an emotional, intellectual, and spiritual level.

About my work
My personal feeling is to do what you enjoy and makes you feel happy and fulfilled regardless of the material rewards. I don't make a great deal of money but I'm content with my life and enjoy the fruits of my labor as well as the labor itself.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
As above, plus video games, movies, books, and spiritual practices.

My idea of a great date
Hanging out and getting to know each other.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Every day of my life.

What is your academic background?
I graduated high school. Never went to college. But I have done a great deal of independent study on topics that interested me, including a few classes here and there. Mostly philosophy, psychology, and physics.

What do you find attractive in people?
Open mindedness, Spirituality, Appreciation.

What do others do that irritate you?
Closed mindedness, judging, hypocrisy.

What do you think is your best quality?
Physically, hair. Otherwise, that I tend to be a calm, easygoing person.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
Possibly being more motivated, or having a better understanding of other people.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Are you ok with being in an open relationship/being with someone who is in an open relationship?

Describe your physique.
Typical male I think. Broad shouldered, hairy, bit of a gut.

What do you do well sexually?
Clitoral stimulation, foreplay.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Mostly I get off on the other person getting off.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01