AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
bbsmalls
32-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 40
San Antonio, Texas
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Scorpio Scorpio
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
New guy in town

About myself
I am a motivated and strong willed person that loves to try new things. My shortfall is that I will not give up on them easily, and may stay up late at night to finish (yes, I fall victim to new toy syndrome). I just finished my Masters degree in August, and am working on what my next goal will be. I just moved to the area and I am looking for some new friends to have fun with and get to know what's around here.

The person I would like to meet
For a long-term mate, I am looking for someone with ambition and goals they are actively seeking, is spontaneous and wants to try new things, compliments my sarcastic nature, is strong willed and can work through distance if needed (deployments), doesn't mind just hanging out at the house some times, and doesn't always have to be on the go.

About my work
I"m a very hard-working person who loves his job. There's no point in working somewhere that you do not enjoy.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
fishing, running, hiking, pool, bowling, darts, movies, geocaching, video games

My idea of a great date
I enjoy a low-key meal somewhere (like Panera Bread, Rudy's, Chipotle, or maybe a sushi restaurant), possibly bowling, or shooting pool (which I'm pretty bad at). We can follow it up with hanging out at a park and just talking about life and whatever else come up.

What is your academic background?
I have 2 associates degrees, a bachelors degree, and a masters degree.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Japan, and it was awesome!

What do you find attractive in people?
One of the first things I notice is a pretty smile.

What do others do that irritate you?
I don't like people that are pushy, super needy, and who are looking for a sugar daddy.

What do you think is your best quality?
I'm a great problem solver/analyst.

Describe your physique.
I'm starting to run more often to drop some of the weight off, but I'm 5'7" and 160 pounds. Not fat, but not a twig, either.

What do you do well sexually?
That's for exploration to uncover. =)

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I enjoy being teased a little, but not too long.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
I want to try new things in new places.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I am looking for a friend with benefits, and a potential long-term relationship if the right person comes up.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01