AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
badbadthing
59-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 44 - 50
Columbia, Kentucky
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Scorpio Scorpio
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

About myself
I am divorced and live alone. My two children are grown and no longer live with me, however live nearby for visits. Now that I have alone time, I find it much too lonely. I love to be around people and enjoy having lots of fun. I would like to spice up my lesiure time with someone special.

The person I would like to meet
I'm searching for someone to complete me. Someone with the same laughable personality that I have. Above anything, honesty is a must. I need someone who likes to hug and cuddle and since I am still very sexually active, my partner would have to be also.
I'd love a romantic man. Someone who has the need to be in contact with me daily - just someone I could love and return the love I want and desire.

About my work
My position is an accountant in Health Services. I enjoy my work even though it is challenging. My only dislike is not having someone to come home to at night.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
My favorite place is the bedroom. Outside of that I enjoy letting my hair down and watching movies - the scarier the better. I am a huge Stephen King fan. I enjoy crossword puzzles and chatting online or on the phone with someone special.

My idea of a great date
A great date has to involve a man that I respect and love.
Sincere intimacy would be great and expected. A loved one that could sleep over on the weekends would be the key to bringing me back for more and more.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
I filed for divorce simply because my husband and I had grown apart after 15 years of marriage. We simply had nothing in common.

What is your fantasy vacation?
A trip to the magical world of Ireland.

What is your academic background?
Some college.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
My last actual away from home vacation was in Florida and I enjoyed it very much. Now I would like to take a road less traveled.

What do you find attractive in people?
The things I find attractive in a man is his smile, his laugh, the way he displays himself and of course his devoted attention in bed.

What do others do that irritate you?
The only thing that irritates and drives me away from a man is dishonesty. I also detest anyone who can't stop talking about their old girlfriends and wives.

What do you think is your best quality?
The best quality I have is the ability to love another person.
Also the fact that I am able to respect and remain loyal to my partner as long as he is faithful.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
If I could change something about my personality, I think it would be not to take life so seriously as I sometimes do. I'd like to learn to let go and overlook the pain that others may have caused me.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
I hope that anyone who emails me is interested in getting to know me and not just looking for a chance to hop into bed.

Describe your physique.
I do carry a few extra pounds and am currently working on that.
Otherwise, I'm just a very sexy woman looking for a very sexy man.

What do you do well sexually?
I do everything well sexually and enjoy it often.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
The favorite thing I would like to be done sexually to me would have to be detailed later to my man.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
I don't know of any fantasy that I am waiting to see happen.
Perhaps my partner could tell me if he's discovered anything new.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
n/a

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
I have a complete bill of health which means no STD's. I would expect my partner to be honest as well.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Of course meetings and dates always come first to see if two people are compatabile but I would like to eventually enter a long term relationship.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
My favorite color is red. Daisys are my favorite flower. My favorite cologne on a man is Polo. And I adore sex.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01