AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
available20
19-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 50
Norwich, Connecticut
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Cancer Cancer
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
In need of a great time? :)

About myself
I'm available to mess around with a girl that contacts me. I'm single and a clean sane person, and I'm giving online site a chance.

The person I would like to meet
All I'm interested in is someone who's interested in casual hook ups. They're healthy for a person and are a great stress relief.

About my work
I am a full time student working on my bachelors degree.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I like to stay active and participate in basketball.

My idea of a great date
I'm not here for dates, but I would take someone on one before or after anything no problem :) I'm not an asshole, just sort of a dog :p

What is your fantasy vacation?
Florida!

What is your academic background?
I have a strong academic background. I have maintained good grades my whole life even while partying with friends in high school.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02