AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
angelngville
40-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 25 - 45
Albertville, Alabama
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Libra Libra
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
looking to try something new and exciting

About myself
its been a while since ive updated this so thats what i am doing. i am 36 single and looking for some fun. i am not into women so dont even bother. i am looking for someone that is wanting fun but maybe more than just that. i am open to just about anything. i am not into drama and headgames. i love to dance and love to party and i love sex so if you want to know just ask. i am a pre-k teacher and working o n my bachelors in elementary education.

The person I would like to meet
i want someone that is honest and trustworthy and that knows how to treat a woman. someone that want to have fun and explore new things with me.

About my work
ii am a pre-k teacher i teach four year olds all day long and i love my job teaching is the most rewarding job especially when you love children.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
dance listen to music, partying ect

My idea of a great date
candle lite dinner walk on the beach or in the park and maybe a pinic

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
dont want to talk about it

What is your fantasy vacation?
somewhere warm and beach

What is your academic background?
i am currently going to school for my bachelor in elementary education

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
the last vacation i went on was to panama city beach florida and i loved it

What do you find attractive in people?
eyes you can always tell things about people due to their eyes

What do others do that irritate you?
cheaters

What do you think is your best quality?
my eyes and my smile

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
dont know

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
where i am from and what are you lookin for

Describe your physique.
im just your average woman i have green eyes and brown hair and if you want to know anythhing else just ask

What do you do well sexually?
i am good at everytghing i do but ive been told i give good head. never had any complaints

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
i love it all

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
i would love to have a threesome with me and two guys maybe more and be able to explore my kinky side and wide side

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
none

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
no

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
i am lookin for something more than a one nite stand i want something more permanent but i would be willing to date or start out at friends

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02