AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
andymke
47-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 21 - 42
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Scorpio Scorpio
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
You must be tired you've been running thru my mind

About myself
What am I going to say?
"If it's true that you are what you eat, then your wife must be very happy."
Think about it. ;-)

I'm looking for someone to spend some time with, to have some fun.

The person I would like to meet
I would like to meet a woman who knows what she likes and isn't afraid to express herself verbally and physically. She should be comfortable in her own skin, by that I mean she should realize that people are like diamonds, no matter how bright and shiny they might look, they all have flaws, but that doesn't stop them from being diamonds.

About my work
OK, here goes. I'm a 3rd shift supervisor at local grocery store. I enjoy the work, but the hours are hell on the social life. I'm getting ready for work when most people are getting ready to go out.


What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I enjoy reading, watching movies. It sounds trite but I do like going for long walks when it's nice out, I live close to the Lake and within a 10 minute drive of some of the nicest park in the area.
'

My idea of a great date
I guess an introductory BJ is out of the question? ;-)
That's a joke...
On first dates, especially blind dates, I'm terrible at the usual "getting to know you" small talk. I prefer doing something, going to the zoo or the Domes or the museum.
I don't like going to clubs, I prefer going to a quiet corner bar a few drinks and a game or two of darts or bowling(I enjoy bowling but to be frank I'm more than likely to get my butt handed to me).

What is your fantasy vacation?
Exploring the Pyramids in both Egypt and in Central and South America.

What is your academic background?
Well, I dropped out of HS at 16, went back and got my HSED at 20 then made plans to study Business Management at a local Technical College but was forced by circumstances to work 2 jobs and put education on the back burner. I attended a Technical College in Central Wisconsin in 2000 to learn to become an over the road truck driver, but after a year of driving and not being able to have any sort of personal life, I gave that up and went back to the grocery industry.

Describe your physique.
I'm about 5 feet 11 inches tall I weigh about 250lbs (I used to be a LOT heavier I'm talking 450+lbs(ask and I'll send you an old picture)) I have brown hair and brown eyes.
As for other things ;-) I'm about average.

What do you do well sexually?
I enjoy giving "oral pleasure" to a woman. There is no bigger turn on for me than tasting a woman, and feeling her muscles spasm when she orgasms.


What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
69

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Road Head.
Outdoor sex
Being the only man on an island full of naked horny women :-D


Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
Nope.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I am open to any kind of relationship, I've never had a one night stand, wouldn't be opposed to it, but I think a casual long term relationship better suits my personality.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02