AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
alex1212420
31-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 45
Albany, New York
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Sagittarius Sagittarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
looking for a good time with a fun girl

About myself
I'm 30 living alone in Albany, NY I like baseball my fav team is the ny yankees. I like all kinds of music except most country. I can make people laugh and im a good cook

The person I would like to meet
I'd like to meet a cute, attractive girl who's into me for me. someone who is funny and fun to be around. Someone who shares similar interests with me is a big plus.

About my work
Right now i'm a fulltime student and i consider that to be work for me, i place a high importance on it.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I like to hang with friends and family, i like to go camping and hiking. I also like to skateboard and play videogames.

My idea of a great date
a great date for me would be where we both hit it off with eachother have lots in common and discover that we have sparks on an intimate level

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
n/a

What is your fantasy vacation?
going to Amsterdam and London for a month

What is your academic background?
I graduated highschool and now am currently going for my associates in IT

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Went camping for a week in the adirondacks and had a great time

What do you find attractive in people?
Its not just about looks although looks are important, i find it really attractive when a girl knows how to make me smile and/or laugh. i also find intelligence to be very attractive.

What do others do that irritate you?
make plans to hang out then blow me off

What do you think is your best quality?
I'm fairly intelligent

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I would want to be funnier than i already am

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
would you like to meet?

Describe your physique.
well I'm pretty skinny with muscle im 5'10 and weigh 160lbs

What do you do well sexually?
I'm really good at eating a girl out. I'm also pretty good at giving multiple orgasms. i'm a very sexual person ;)

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
hmm theres a few things for instance when i'm having sex with a girl and im about to nut i pull out and go in her mouth after she begs for it is really hot. also i've had a girl squirt in my mouth while eating her out which was really hot!

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
A threesome with 2 girls and me. roleplaying

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
ask me!

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No I do not! was just tested and i'm clean as a whistle

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
to play for a while and a long term adult relationship

Free Space. Say anything you want!
If you're interested msg me!

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02