AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
agriff
27-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 45
Columbia, Missouri
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Pisces Pisces
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
a bad boy but a good man

About myself
I'm a country boy with some city in me. I love doin anything that I can make a good time out of, which is just about anything. I'm a hard working guy that loves his kids! But I have the other part of me that wants to have fun. Sexually im a big giver! But everyone likes to be takin care of. I like to think there are women out there that still enjoy a gentleman.

The person I would like to meet
I like a girl who's always up for a good time, even if it means starting it ourself. One that has a sence of humor and enjoys a good laugh. I like girls that love being on the water (lakes,rivers,ocean). I like to dance and I'm not talkin square dancing either, although I'm pretty good at it too. Oh and 420 friendly is a plus.

About my work
I have a landscaping company. I just started last year but it hs been pretty good so far. I push the papers and bust out the work. I love what I do b/c I can make something that's an eye sore to somthing beautiful, I have kept my body in top shape with it too. Oh and the money is pretty good too.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I work alot some times through the year. I also spend a lot of time with my kids! When I do have time for my fun time I love being on the water doin anything. I like to go on road trips too

My idea of a great date
I can't set guide lines for a date. I think if it works out to a good time then there will be another time if not there might be a second chance. I like to have a first date where we can start talking to learn about each other. Then I like to let the night take over from there

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
My wife and I married and had kids young. We both worked at our jobs very hard and were tierd a lot. I feel I tried to make things easier for her but it didn't work. I think as we matured we learned we were just too different. For example I have a sex drive everday, hers was closer to once a month. And not to be cocky its not because imbad in bed. Yes I did cheat. I think I did it wanting to be caught because I couldn't bring myself to leave her.

What is your fantasy vacation?
I would love go to greece.

What is your academic background?
Not much, I was 15 when I moved in with my older bro and had to get a job to help pay bills. I moved out to get away from an unhealthy family to say the least. I moved out on my own at 17 and worked for a well known landscaping company for 6yrs before starting my own company full time in 2010. I have learned more in life than I ever could have in school. I know that's not for everyone though

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Veagas, a little crazy with all the people but other than that theonly thing to complain about would be not having enough time there to see everything.

What do you find attractive in people?
I don't care what anyone says with out being pysically attracted to eachother you can't completly find someone attractive. Eyes and lips are a big one for me. I think of them as weather I could look into them and kiss the forever. Humor, morals, respect, caring, imbraseing, conversations are a few other things

What do others do that irritate you?
Not much, since I have I can deal with a lot.

What do you think is your best quality?
I like to think my best quality is my looks haha but iwould have to say the fact that I care about others and try to help people in anyway possible.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I can be a dick too, I think its needed sometimes but sometimes I say things at the wrong time or just say the wrong things.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Do you think we could have a good time together?

Describe your physique.
I'm not the tallest, but not short. I work out side so I usually have a tan for 9months. I'm very toned or cut. I do hard pysical work a lot and I use it to my benefit.

What do you do well sexually?
Pleasing weather it be with my fingers, my tongue, or my dick.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Being ridin, slowly

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Sex in a changing room and sex at a place of work.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Sex in a car wash, forplay while driving, getting laid as a delivery boy

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
None

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I just want to have a good time if I find someone to have a relationship while I'm doing that then that wouldbe great.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01