AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
adultfunseeker
59-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 30 - 50
Foley, Missouri
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Scorpio Scorpio
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Open minded couple in the STL area

About myself
We seek a Sexual realtionship with females and couples. NSA or a LTR. I would love to hook up with you for FWB, Discreet Relationship, Sex, One Night Stand and see what comes next. I live in Foley, Mo , just north of Ofallen Mo. I do travel to hook up, and my wife is bi, but can party either way. She loves watching me with another women. If you would be interested in having some fun with us or me, write back soon.. DeanBeckycpl
I also seek a long term relationship with a women, for frequent hook up, romance and good times. My place is always available to party at, and spend the weekend or anytime with me.
We are a couple, seeking a women who can relocate and live with us as a triad. Look up Polyamory. We are DeanBeckycpl on Y.
If you live close by and can't relocate we seek a playmate for LTR. I feel that somewhere there is a women also wanting this. Me and my wife have enjoyed this type a relationship over the years. its very gratifying and rewarding to all.

The person I would like to meet
I am for real, and true to my words. I am sincere and seriously seeking a women to be my friend and playmate. any way you wish to play it. I am great in bed, and very good lover. I last much longer than your average man and enjoy pleaseing the women as much as she enjoys pleasureing me.
I seek a mutually gratifying friendship.Adultfunseekersstl

I would like to meet any woman who desires a man for sex and lots of fun. In or out or the bedroom. A women who seeks a man to satisfy her sexual needs. No strings attached, no drama, no bullshit. As i said I am very sincere about meeting with you for some good times and good sex. i do hope your serious as well.

About my work
I am retired, I did have my own handyman business. contractor, electrician and plumber, hardwood floors.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
My favorite hobby is Sex. I also like to ride my Harley, gardening, I love the outdoors, lots of Sex.
I love the feel of a women in my arms and under me, or on top of me. DeanBeckycpl

My idea of a great date
Laugh, drink, and have a wonderful time and share some good sex with each other.

What is your academic background?
BSBA

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
WE went on a cruise 5 days and had a wonderful time.

What do you find attractive in people?
Positve thinking, willing to party and have fun.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
Nothing

Describe your physique.
.

What do you do well sexually?
Everything we do, we do well. oral, penitration, making out, kissing. We enjoy makeing love as well as having sexual flings.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I enjoy the woman on top riding me, I cum in that postion more often than any other. and doggy style too. Very intense. I love recieving oral like most men, of course, I like the missionary postion, and doggy style, as well as a dozen others. Depends on how flexible you are.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
I enjoy fucking other mens wives or girlfriends, very much, while they watch and get off on watching. Its a real turn on. And am cool with them joining in later on for a 3way.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
NO NO NO

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Beside a sexual relationship, We are also looking for a LTR with a woman. Someone who would be willing and able to relocate and live with us as friends and lovers. In a Polyamory type relationship, if you know what that means, if not look it up. Two women, one man, no drama, no jealsouy, just liveing happily together as a 3 some. Shareing life, love and happiness together. Of course if you can't relocate we can still be friends and lovers, and visit one another as often as possible.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I am looking to have a good time sexually with other people, couples, females for me and for some 3somes with us. I like to fuck, so does my wife, she is bisexaul.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01