AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
adultfunseeker1stl
59-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 21 - 99
Foley, Missouri
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Scorpio Scorpio
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Single male, seeking female, widowed and horny

About myself
I am a real man looking for a real connection with sexual pleasure in the top 10 things you like to do. I seek one on one sex with slim, average to full figured females. Sexual pleausure with any age female, does not take a lot of compatability issues. It takes two warm bodies and willing participatiion. I am a average plus endowed male. See my pics. I would expect to meet first in public over at drink and hopefully intelligent conversation mixed with
tittillating firtation. It would be great to find a regular lover. I'm a single man. I ride a motorcycle and I love the outdoors, yard work, my tractor, gardening, camping, hiking, just being out in nature. I enjoy intelligent conversation on a variety of subjects, but also love to laugh and just be silly at times. I view Dateing and sexually oriented sites these days hopeing to meet someone. I want all the benefits of a friendship. I can and would be a good friend to those I would meet on here, and would love to find me a good woman for all the right things.I am alot of fun to be with, a good and loyal friend, frisky, quick witted, attractive, lovable, caring and straight forward person with a great sense of humor. I love going on walks, short weekend trips, fine dining, casual picnics, good conversation going out to movies or dinners for a drink or 2 just having fun. College educated and fun loving man.Warm and Wonderful guy. I am fun to be with and am looking for fun women, and someday that special woman that will make me feel complete. I am very clean, DD free, low maintenace, always smelling good. I am profesional, well educated, respectful, and seek a hot woman for mutual benefits and friendship.

The person I would like to meet
Absolutely must live in the USA or your spaming me, and I will report you as spamming me.. I will not contact anyone living to far away for me to meet.I will not send a stranger money.
You should be willing to meet if interested in me or your wasteing both our times.
So you should live fairly local, within driving distance for you and me, in the St.Louis, Metropolitan area. within 120 miles. If you seek a long term or marriage relationship,
must be able to eventually relocate to live with me. I want bootycall, sex with any I meet, but does not have to be the first date. No strings attached is cool, a possible relationship is cool. Meeting someone who would come live with me is cool.

About my work
I am a retired Marine, was self employed handyman, hardwood flooring, Carpet, painting, electrical, plumbing, I could acatually do just about anything. I am very verstile when it comes to fixing things.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I am a very sincere person, romantic, sensitive, tender, passionate, sensual loving and very hot. but i also dont like to play games. If your the type that does not like to have fun whats up with that. I do like to get pampered and pamper the women I am with. I do like sex, and like it alot but thats not everything to me.. I live with two dogs. Enjoy music, reading, surfing the net, the outdoors, flea markets, craft shows, antiques. My sign is scorpio,. I am 59, I am sensual, loving, caring, likes hugs, kisses, openly affectionate. I like walking, I exercise, am healthy and have a great sense of humor, dining out, movies, and lots more. I have integrity. I enjoy just about anything. I enjoy meeting women who want to meet me. I have 6plus hard inchs and would love to share it with a female and would hope to meet openly with you. Also i will meet with married females or couples for discrete meetings , so it depends on your situation. I enjoy being touched with some kissing, sucking, flirting and female/male play time. I love outdoor nudity at home and outdoor sex at home and my love swing on the back porch. I love doing just about anything outdoors even if just hanging out, and conversation. I am a secure man, and do not seek any jealousy issues, per say. I am pretty open-minded will meet with bi couples too for friendship.

Describe your physique.
Pretty much HWP, since loosing weight. Just do not have a tight body because of it.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02