AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
65-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 36 - 66
Owensboro, Kentucky
United States
Last Activity: Today

Gemini Gemini
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

I want someone to cyber-sex with me

About myself
If you are tired of looking at crotch shots of dicks then get a hold of me.....I have a lot more to offer!..........Painting and drawing is my hobby... along with acting. Community theater is a good way to make new friends. A romantic at heart is my true nature...retired from the post office is my current money isn't something that impresses me. 60s and 70s rock music is my favorite...Some country rock and mostly the oldies. Don't like rap or hip-hop music. A degree in art and also a veteran of the Air Force. Traveled quite a bit and would love to go on a cruise some day...anywhere. What makes me unique is my honesty...don't play games and don't want my heart played with either. Just want to find a dear friend, a companion...someone to spend an afternoon with....walking in the park, going to a flea market or just sitting on the couch watching a movie...or going out to dinner. A friend first and after that....who knows?

The person I would like to meet
women who like older guys...who appreciate experience.

About my work
I'm retired so I set my own hours and work when it suits me.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
acting in theater.........drawing.

My idea of a great date
Dinner and a movie at home.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
I'll tell you later

What is your fantasy vacation?

What is your academic background?
high school,
college............ BA in art

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Lake Poinsett,S.D. I got to fish...which I would love to do more of.

What do you find attractive in people?
Sincerity and self-determination and willingness to learn.

What do others do that irritate you?
sucking teeth
being rude
not liking my movies

What do you think is your best quality?

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
would like to be more forgiving of others

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Would you be willing to relocate?

Describe your physique.
average but a couple of extra pounds around the stomach area.I walk a mile every day to keep in shape!

What do you do well sexually?
kissing and eating pussy

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you? cum up with something.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
being tied up and taken advantage of.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
being taken advantage of without being tied up

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No and don't want any either.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
all of the above

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Anything you want!............. there I said it.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2016 Online Singles, LLC.