AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
_MichaelAngelo
49-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 55
Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
United Kingdom
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aries Aries
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Come up and see my etchings

About myself
Come up and see my etchings, really, I mean it! I am a talented artist and you are welcome to see some of my favourite works in my private albums. All you need to do is invite me or request an invite to my network to be able to view them. Who knows, maybe I could paint you?

I'm a hard working, successful and down to earth guy who enjoys good company and quality time.

I'm 6'4", naturally tanned, hazel eyes, black/salt-n-pepper hair and a wicked sense of humour. I think I'm reasonably good looking, but I'll wait for your opinion.

I'm a polymath with a wealth of diverse interests. I won't list them, but feel free to come and probe me.

I'm open-minded, intelligent, honest, caring, witty, charming and kind.

I'm funny, generous, articulate, easy-going, tactile, sociable and loyal.

I enjoy conversations both serious & silly.

I'm here to meet people. I want to make friends, have great sex with some of them, passionate one night stands are a possibility, long term relationship not ruled out but not expected or sought. I want to explore my sexuality without hurting anyone or leaving anyone feeling used.

I expect people to be open and honest with me. I can't mind-read or decipher subtle hints and subtexts, so if you are interested in me you need to "bite the bullet" and say so openly and unambiguously.

The person I would like to meet
A woman who is intelligent, articulate, humorous, honest and sane.

A woman who is attractive, fun-loving, happy, sexy, adventurous and passionate.

Potential muses and artist's models should contact me without delay!

I'm looking for wonderful times socially.

I'm looking for mind-blowing times sexually.

Both of the above at the same time would be absolutely excellent!

About my work
I work to live.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I'm a polymath with a wealth of diverse interests. I won't list them, but feel free to come and probe me.

My idea of a great date
I've given it some thought and come up with mine:

Go somewhere nice and suffer hours of awkward silence

Interesting and witty conversation over a lovely meal

Chats and drinks in a friendly bar

A nice countryside walk

Scary meetings in the middle of a dark forest where no one can here you scream

Breakfast at Tiffany's - or any other former Eastenders character.

Anything where we can get to know one another in a relaxed and comfortable atmosphere

A night in a haunted house built un-wittingly on an indian burial ground

Somewhere uncomfortable and stressful, where we can't hear each other speak

Peru, hiking through forests and making our own canoes from driftwood

A relaxing evening at my house ironing my shirts and making a nice meal while I nod off in front of the TV

What are yours?

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Mallorca. Fantastic

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01