AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Wmke
38-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 30 - 45


Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Leo Leo
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Looking to get back out there and spice it up.

About myself
I am a shy-at-first-glance really easy going guy with a good sense of humour and with good taste in food and music (I am a musician as well). I like various outdoors activities, sports, keeping in shape, without that becoming a preoccupation either. I am just coming out of a long term relationship, and would like to get back out there to rightly experiment with the opportunities life has to offer. Thus i am not looking to immediately jump back into a commitment situation.

The person I would like to meet
I am looking for an open minded, fun-loving, adventurous (both behind closed doors intimately and out in the world at large), reasonably health minded woman. If it seems like thats not a long list of characteristics, good. The idea is to meet and see how the flow takes us.

About my work
I do like my job. Its not rocket science, but it has its own challenges. For now my job is a means to an end. Work to play (and save a bit for a rainy day on the side)

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I am a songwriter / musician. I like camping, cycling, hiking, fishing (humanely). I do like a wide array of music and movies and like experiencing them in their repsective places. :) while I am on average more of a homebody, I do like people and like to be out in the city now and then. Perhaps you will inspire me to get out more.

My idea of a great date
Stress / pressure free vibes, good conversation and a trusting ambience can make almost any circumstance pleasurable. Lets start with that.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
Not really interested in retreading the past too much. I was married young, and we grew apart over the years (12).

What is your fantasy vacation?
Fiji.
Or camping in scotland.
Or anything with a beach below the equator.
This could change at any time.

What is your academic background?
I am a high school graduate with some college. I learned French on my own. I have always been able to acheive what I have due to a quick, intelligent life learning curve.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Backpacked around the Yucatan penninsula. Yes, I loved it.

What do you find attractive in people?
Personality and attitude. Physical apperance is good to start but it does keep the boat aflot for long if there is nothing there behind it all.

What do you think is your best quality?
I would say my best quality is the peacemaker in me. I just want people to be happy. (myself as well of course)

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02