AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Wildcowboy1945
69-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 45 - 68
Arkansas City, Kansas
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Libra Libra
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Searching for a lonely woman

About myself
I am a divorced unattached male, semiretired living alone in the country. I prefer the western type atmosphere. I enjoy riding horses. I am physically able with no handicaps. I like a neat and cared for environment. Would like to establish a solid relationship if possible.

The person I would like to meet
Looking for a neat clean slender female that is both physically and mentally sound. Whom is full of romance passion and desire.

About my work
I was raised on a farm and I no stranger to hard work. I pride myself in being able to preform many tasks that others wouldn't stoop to doing. My muscles and body was built over many years of everyday labor, makes me longer enduring than a lot of these macho muscle boys. Worst dislike is enduring harsh climate conditions at times.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I enjoy riding horses & Play'n Cowboy on my horse.

My idea of a great date
Meet and talk

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
Don't like untrustworthy cheaters

What is your fantasy vacation?
Going to a cutting horse contest and getting to play cowboy

What is your academic background?
A degree in accounting yes I use to wear suits & ties to work for many years prefer a more causal attire.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Cutting horse contest, very much my horses performance made me very proud of her.

What do you find attractive in people?
Warm and friendly

What do others do that irritate you?
Fake phony untrustworthy bully's

What do you think is your best quality?
Common sence and good judgement learning from experience not to be a fool.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
Not be so shy

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Are you actually serious or just playing games.

Describe your physique.
I am 5'9, 195lbs, not too fat, body is kept in condition by daily chores.

What do you do well sexually?
What I perceive myself would not necessarily be what others perceive.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
True love

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
None

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Either prefer long term

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Hope the dream woman shows up some day

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02