AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
WestTexasVixen
54-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 21 - 99
Wickett, Texas
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Pisces Pisces
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
West Texas Vixen Seeks Abnormal Man

About myself
I am, recentlly, divorced, after 26 years of marriage. I have 11 children. My oldest is 24. My youngest are 6 year old twins.
I used to live in Arlington, TX. I just relocated out here to be closer to family, after the divorce.
I like a lot of different hobbies. I love to knit and crochet. I make sweaters, hats, afghans. I like making dolls, too. I like TV. My favorite show is CSI.

The person I would like to meet
I believe each person has wonderful qualities inside and out. I'd like to meet someone who is tired of not being accepted for who they really are. Someone abnormal, unique. Someone who is not afraid to express opinions outside the mainstream. A true rebel type.

About my work
Load broker.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
See above.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01