AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Werther
41-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 36 - 45
Englewood, New Jersey
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
There's more to life than work

About myself
With my children independent and my wife gone, I'm very encumbered by attachments. Guess what? That's not ideal for someone who is very loving. I unfortunately travel regularly and that inhibits my meeting women more than casually. Hoping to change that by extending my feelers into places I might not ever have gone before.

The person I would like to meet
I'm a conversationalist. I value good conversation. I want a woman who is outspoken about her own needs. She should be athletic and like to get out and do things. I love women with a good sense of fashion and style. I like women who take pride in their appearance as I do in mine. And she should love to read. And read. And read.

About my work
I advise major corporations on business strategy. This takes me around the world regularly. When my wife passed away, I threw myself into my work. It paid great financial dividends but cost me to miss a lot of life that I just wasn't ready for.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I love music, dance, theater. I love to get dressed up and go to see a good show. I also enjoy sailing twice a year (once in the winter in Barbados and once in the summer (in Canada). I'm a warm weather guy and don't enjoy winter sports. I do like camping and hiking in exotic places.

My idea of a great date
Good food, good talk, good music, good chemistry.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
The awful scourge of breast cancer...

What is your fantasy vacation?
I love island vacations.

What is your academic background?
Ph.D in Mathematics

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Bournemouth in England. Too much rain and the end of a romantic liason.

What do you find attractive in people?
I love a sassy woman.

What do others do that irritate you?
Pomposity. Take themselves too seriously.

What do you think is your best quality?
Loyalty.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
Too pensive.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What kind of relationship are you seeking?

Describe your physique.
6 feet, athletic, pretty good for late thirties.

What do you do well sexually?
I have no sense of this. You'd have to ask the lady.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Depends on the partner.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Ask me.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Ask me.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
NO!

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I think a relationship. Casual sex is available. Love is hard to find. Maybe this isn't the right site.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02