AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Vonlovemaker
24-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 40
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Pisces Pisces
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Whats good beautiful?

About myself
I am 22 year old black male. I'm easy to get along with and like to have fun. You only live once.

The person I would like to meet
She has to be fine and easy to talk to.

About my work
I love my job and I make tons of money to do it everyday.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I play basketball and chill with friends.

My idea of a great date
It would start off with a nice dinner. After a good meal go to her place or come back to my place and watch a movie.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Brazil

What is your academic background?
I went to a christian college in texas.

What do you find attractive in people?
The body, mind and soul.

What do you think is your best quality?
Smile and height

Describe your physique.
Tall and I have a basketball players body.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01