AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
ViOw45
19-year-old Female
Seeking Women: 18 - 22
Hampton, Virginia
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Curious

About myself
I'm a friendly, open-minded girl. I've always wanted to be with a woman and I'm hoping to get my chance with that.

The person I would like to meet
I would like to meet someone who likes hanging out, who's friendly and open-mind like I claim to be. I want someone who can be open sexually, and isn't afraid to try new things.

About my work
I work in a movie theater.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I'm really into photography, and I love going to the gym.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01