AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Verna127
60-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 36 - 76
Saint Petersburg, Florida
United States
Last Activity: 6 days ago

Aquarius Aquarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
St. Petersburg / Tampa Bay responders ONLY

About myself
I have dark brown wavy shoulder length hair and dark brown eyes. I wear eyeglasses. I have some freckles. I am bi racial, from the Caribbean originally. I am a BBW, full figured, Registered Nurse, born in 1954. I am very quiet and shy at first. Look for Verna127 everywhere online. I probably won't answer any mail from anyone who does not live in the Tampa Bay area of FL. So if you are not from the Tampa Bay area within about 35 miles, don't waste our time writing me.

The person I would like to meet
Someone who lives in the Tampa Bay area of Florida, near St. Petersburg, FL. If you are not from that area please do NOT write me because I won't answer if you are not local. A NON smoker. Someone who is a gentleman, very intelligent, good conversationalist, educated, kind, easy going, calm, patient, thoughtful, assertive, not too shy, not too quiet, and not demanding or bossy. Someone preferably within 20 years of my age, single and honest. Someone available for long term. Not interested in visitors from out of this state or out of the country, here for just a few days. Not interested in being a one night stand or being a booty call. Not interested in a man still living with a woman. I would like to go out on dates and have a relationship. Someone who has most of their teeth and has a vehicle they are allowed to drive. If I do not reply to your message its probably because you are not local, that is of utmost importance to me.

About my work
I am a RN at a hospital. I work from 7 PM until 7 AM for 3 different nights each week. The particular nights varies each week. Including every other weekend. I like helping patients and taking care of them. It is a lot of very hard work, standing for a very long time on your feet. I could use a foot massage etc., LOL. Work is important to me.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I like to read, surf the Internet, watch TV, DVDs and movies, listen to music, dance, do arts and crafts, play table and trivia games, bowl, take photographs, go to concerts, comedy clubs, restaurants. I have a cat.

My idea of a great date
Dinner or lunch or a soda or dessert or dancing or playing games, or listening to music, watching a movie or DVD, conversation or a walk or visit somewhere, maybe a park or museum or along the beach in the evening.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
I was divorced in Feb 2010 after 22+ years of marriage. No children he did not want any.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Europe, specifically London and Paris.

What is your academic background?
University & nursing school.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Jamaica last December yes. Went on a cruise in February, I enjoyed it. I would like to meet someone who would like to go on a cruise or a vacation somewhere maybe to Alaska, California or Europe or to see snow which I have never seen before or the leaves change colors in the fall.

What do you find attractive in people?
Well groomed, clean, NON smoker, very intelligent, loving, affectionate, romantic, understanding, good conversationalist, good manners, being kind, polite and thoughtful, likes to take you out on dates, someone who writes, understands and spells English well.

What do others do that irritate you?
Smoke, use a lot of curse words, be very stereotypical and closed minded, jealous, bossy, possessive, bigots, someone very prejudiced, lie, someone who is way too conservative, someone who Invites you out to a restaurant and not get anything to eat, someone who does not clean their teeth, alcoholics who drink too much and have lost their drivers license.

What do you think is your best quality?
My helpfullness, patience, easy to get along with, down to earth, somewhat intelligent, very laid back, easy going, calm, my smile.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I would be more confident and have a quicker sense of humor, be more outgoing, less shy and quiet at first, not be so easy going, set more boundaries and expectations, be more decisive, be more organized, be less of a pack rat.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Their location, age, occupation and status.

Describe your physique.
BBW, rubinisque, voluptuous, short, big breasts.

What do you do well sexually?
Use my muscles, very giving, want a lot of loving.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Kissing my ears and neck. Will tell you more in private.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Different role playing, different locations, adding a third or fourth.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Will tell you in private.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Long term dating relationship.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I use the same screen name Verna127 on aol for mail and Verna127 on aol, msn & yahoo for IM chat look for me when you are online. Let me know where you found me.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02