AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
VaWebGuy4u
37-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 99
Chesterfield, Virginia
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Pisces Pisces
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Pursuit of life’s simple pleasures...

About myself
Good-looking WM, new to Richmond ISO open-minded, Attractive WF for further pursuit of life’s simple pleasures.

ME: 34 years old, 5’10”, 175, brown hair brown/green eyes, fashionably dressed, slim average physique, clean, healthy, drug free and nonsmoker. I have a job, I own a car and a house. I have all my teeth, I'm not obese or balding and I can read the menu. :)

I rarely come here so if you would like to know more, email or IM me at VAWebGuy4u at Yahoo.

The person I would like to meet
Easygoing, curvaceous, healthy/drug-free, sane/stable, very passionate, sensuous (good kisser!) and comfortable in (or seeking) a relatively low-key casual relationship.

Non/light smoker preferred. I’m sincerely seeking a true “friend with benefits” (so clicheé but true) to enjoy good times. I like to share walks/hikes, bicycle rides, dining out/in. Also live music (mostly rock, some other styles too), live comedy, movies, possibly occasional out-of-town adventures (beach trips!).

I’m intelligent, basically laid-back but with a silly/sarcastic streak at times – a nice guy but certainly no saint. I can be very affectionate and passionate when the chemistry is there. I definitely enjoy giving pleasure and almost always open to something new.

I don't mind driving some distance for the right person. I'm not offering (nor interested in) games, drama or heartbreak.

Well there you go. If interested please tell me about yourself and what you're looking for. We can exchange pics and see where it goes. THANKS for looking : )

About my work
I am a Software Engineer. I love my work and it keeps me busy.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I enjoy playing tennis, movies, and going to dinner. I love to travel! I am very easy going and can usually find the fun in most everything I do.

My idea of a great date
Discreet dinner and/or drinks.

What is your fantasy vacation?
I vacation 3 times a year.. and love it. I have been all over from Alaska to the Carribean.

What is your academic background?
College and life. :)

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Went on a cruise to the Carribean and loved it.

What do you find attractive in people?
Eyes are a big turn on for me. Plus lets be honest, a nice butt never hurts. :)

What do you think is your best quality?
My eyes, personality, sense of humor, and body.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I am very happy with everything.

Describe your physique.
Muscular, 5'11", Black hair.. brown/green eyes.. in good shape. Just in case you are interested, I am also very well endowed (9+).

What do you do well sexually?
I do everything very well.. but if I had to choose one.. I am an oral master!

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Oral

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
NO!

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02