AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
VAGent
46-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 39 - 60
Orange, Virginia
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Pisces Pisces
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

About myself
sense of humor, romantic, listener, family-oriented..love the outdoors, enjoy going out as much as quiet time at home..love animals and kids..dark brn hair, green eyes..

The person I would like to meet
easy-going..sense of humor..must love kids and animals..outgoing, but maybe a bit of a shy side..be able to converse well..

About my work
I help manage a store/seafood business that a friend owns..Its not glamorous, but it can be interesting..And you meet alot of people...Some you want to, some you dont..lol

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Hmm..bowling, any and all movies, as long as they're good..hiking/camping...volleyball..reading...collecting

My idea of a great date
Im open to anything fun...It can be dinner and a movie...or just sitting around talking and getting to know each other better...

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
Single

What is your fantasy vacation?
Dont have one..I love to travel and have been all over the country at one time in my life or another...Been on 2 cruises and would love to do that again...

What is your academic background?
Associate Degree in business...quite a few yrs in the Army and Army Reserves...

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Went to Disney for a toy convention...It was fun..Different

What do you find attractive in people?
smiles..nice hair...great personalities...kindness..honesty...

What do others do that irritate you?
Mean, spiteful people...liars..

What do you think is your best quality?
That I truly am honest, caring and giving...I always put the person Im with before everything else...And those are traits not easily found today

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
be alittle less short-tempered...

Describe your physique.
slim/average...No covers of GQ here ladies, sorry...just an average guy...

What do you do well sexually?
Oral..I love it...plus alot of foreplay...I believe those two things are in someways better than intercourse...

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
No particular fav..Im more into pleasing the woman

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
None

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
none

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
NO!...

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
something leading to a long-term relationship

Free Space. Say anything you want!
just that what you see is what ya get...Im straight-forward and honest about myself...and if there is anything you'd like to know, just ask..:)

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01