AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Tracker0523
39-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 30 - 60
Ocala, Florida
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Gemini Gemini
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Looking....

About myself
I'm 6' tall and weight about 225lbs. I have brown hair and eyes. I have no time for games or drama.

The person I would like to meet
I would like to meet a woman that is smart, intelligent, has a sense of humur. I like a woman that has a great pair of legs, long or short doesn't matter, as long as they are silky smooth and look good. Please no game players.

About my work
I work for a call center. I do customer service and tech support.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Camping, fishing, hiking, taking long drives, I love the ocean. I also enjoy building, fixing and repairing computers.

My idea of a great date
Talking and getting to know someone.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
Never married. Came close twice. Except i caught my ex fiance cheating on me twice.

What is your fantasy vacation?
An island with the temperature just right and relaxing on the beach with a few drinks and someone special to enjoy it with.

What is your academic background?
Some college

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Been to many places but, there is a lot more places I would like to visit.

What do you find attractive in people?
Legs, I love a great pair of legs, silky smooth and look great....also eyes, and lips. I love kissing.

What do others do that irritate you?
Lie, cheat, drama.

What do you think is your best quality?
Sexy brown eyes and killer lips.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
Stop wearing my heart on my sleeve.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Do you enjoy kissing?

Describe your physique.
Tall, medium build, short brown hair.

What do you do well sexually?
Oral and kissing.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I love kissing for starters. I also like missionary, you on top and doggie.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
To come home from work and find you waiting at the door wearing thigh highs, garter belt and thongs. I certainly will have a smile on my face.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Have had a few fantasy's that I have experienced.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No, and you shouldn't either.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I would prefer a long term relationship but, i'm open and up for anything...

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Best way to get to know someone is with communication. Learn to talk about anything and everything and explore each other.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01