AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
TitanT
34-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 35
Niagara Falls, Ontario
Canada
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Cancer Cancer
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Looking for me

About myself
I like to have fun and enjoy my time with other people, very sexual, but also very caring if you need a shoulder it's there.

The person I would like to meet
The person I'm looking for just needs to be herself, I'm pretty easy going as should she be.

About my work
Im at a job if find very boring but easy , sometimes I think my brain is rotting Im a Valet I park cars for a living while waiting to get an apprenticeship to be an electrician, I hope it comes soon I think Im losing my mind...... lol

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Well I live near 2 of the great lakes so when weather permits Im into water sports and on that rare occasion that the waves are big enough I get out there and enjoy my favourite water sport Body Boarding, I like to watch sports the major 4 anyway (hockey, football, baseball and basketball for you non-sport lovers). I also like romancing the special woman in my life, no joke ask any of my ex-girlfriends they never had a problem in that department.

My idea of a great date
If she was into me and the talking didnt stop until we seperated it wouldnt matter what we were doing it would have been a great date.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Rome ........enough said

What is your academic background?
I have some college.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Havent vacationed in a while.

What do you find attractive in people?
Kindness and patience.

What do others do that irritate you?
Ignorance and arrogance.

What do you think is your best quality?
My ability to adapt to any situation its pulled my ass out of the fire a number of times.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
My ability to read people seems a little off sometimes I want to trust people too quickly.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Can you handle me

Describe your physique.
5/8 180 lbs average build

What do you do well sexually?
I do what ever she wants and I learn to do it well.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
The same thing every guy likes......you fill in the blank.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Fantasies come and go all the time mine change with my mood.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
I have experienced a few my favourite was the girl romancing me for a change she bought candles, wine.. hell she even put rose petals in the bathtub and bathed me herself now that was over the top.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No I get tested once a year now that Im single.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Im open to alot of things but right now I want to start with play for a while and see where it goes.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I hope you can see a piece of me in what I have written and it catches your eye and you want to write back.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01