AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
TheNiceteen
19-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 18
Tampa, Florida
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Leo Leo
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
I'm 17 years old, bored, and single. Message me!

About myself
I'm empathetic, And I treat everyone equally. I'm not sexist, or racist, nor do I hate any religion or culture. I'm not against homosexuality, or anything else. I'm really laid back, and I generally avoid arguments. Life's too short to be upset about anything. I'm a gentleman, even though I'm 17, but my bithday is in August so I'll be considered old enough to be on this site eventually. I love smiling, joking around, and being around people I love. I love peace, and I dislike complaining unless it's constructive. I'm an optimist, and I don't care about politics because as I said; I love peace. I'm not materialistic, I don't gamble, I don't drink unless I'm trying something new, and I don't smoke AT ALL. I can't stand people who smoke around me either. I'm obsessed with nature, and staying fit. I was in cross country, and long-distance running is a hobby of mine. I also mediatate ALOT, and I dream every night(:

I have played the piano for 4 years
I have played the guitar for 9 years
I have played the double bass for 1 year
I have played the clarinet for 1 year
I have played the violin for 1 year
I have played the bass clarinet for a semester,
And I am a singer in a rock band.
If you don't believe me, I'll show you videos of me playing.
I'm also an artist: I draw and paint.
I'm also a writer, and I am a poet.
I can prove all of these traits lol I'm serious, and I would be suprised if you believed me!

I love music, and treating my lover like a queen.

The person I would like to meet
I would prefer to find an Asian girl on this site, because I LOVE asians because I live in Florida and I hardly ever see them. But any other race would be nice too.
But yeah, I'd like for the person that I meet in the future to be kind, peaceful, and non-materialistic. Money always ruins good relationships. I'd also like my future girl to not be a smoker. She can drink until she passes out, but if she smokes, then I'm going to be quite disgusted. I'm an avid musician and artist. In fact my life revolves around music art and science, so I'd love for my future girl to be interested in at least 1 of the 3. I also want my future lover to be athletic and take jogs with me! Lol

About my work
I haven't gotten a job yet, but I'm in a progressive rock band, and we are gonna gig when we get our first album done. I'm gonna be a senior in highschool next year, and when I graduate, I'm gonna go to college to be a scientist or professor. I want to create a conscious robot, and/or make dreams visible on TV

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Jogging long distances, playing the guitar, stargazing, watching the sunrise and sunset, drinking coffee, watching anime, play any musical instrument, and meditate. I also love dreaming.

My idea of a great date
Having a good time and laughing alot. A good date should have alot of talking on both ends, and alot of joking around and flirting. Breaking the law would be fun too lol

What is your fantasy vacation?
Going to a massive forest!!!

What is your academic background?
I'm about to be a senior in highschool

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Disney, and I loved it.

What do you find attractive in people?
Kindness, Calmness, peacefulness, and talent!

What do others do that irritate you?
Smoke, complain, scream, stare at their phone all day instead of enjoying life around them, use sarcasm, etc.

What do you think is your best quality?
My piano playing, and guitar playing primarily, but my best quality is that I treat people the way they want to be treated, and I'm very friendly no matter what.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
My reclusiveness. I may be good with people, and kind, but sometimes I just want to be a loner for an hour or two.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Are you asian? Lol

Describe your physique.
I'm pretty skinny, but I have a six-pack and muscle tone because I am an athlete in cross-country.

What do you do well sexually?
Ummm... Well damn...

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Ummm..

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Whoa lol

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
None xD

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
Fuck no!

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Long term

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I LOVE ASIANS

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02