AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Thacool1
39-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 50
Mesquite, Texas
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aquarius Aquarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Looking nsa fun and possibly a fwb

About myself
I'm a easy going type of guy. I enjoy movies music and art. I say that in general because I like many different types of all of those. I like reading ands also sports, specifically basketball. I'm in a relationship but looking for a little side action that can practice discresion. I do not live with my girlfriend so I would be able to meet fairly easy.

The person I would like to meet
I'm look for a woman (who was born female) that is also easygoing warm and a sweetheart. One that is able to hook up a couple of times a week whenever our schedules allow.

About my work
I am kinda bored with my current job and am working to change that. That being said I do go everyday cause bills still have to be paid.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
For fun I like art movie and music. II also like to read in my spare time.

What is your academic background?
Graduated high school advanced honors. Some college

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Does the possibility of a physical encounter exist? I'm not big on alot of texting emails web damming ect. The phone is always my perfered means of communication. I mean don't get mewrong I will do tho se things but if you want to hold a long conversation it just seems to me face to face or on phone is better. Call me old fashioned.

Describe your physique.
I have a few extra pounds but nowhere near obesity. I'm close to hwp but I'm working on stomach. So if you want a six pack that's not me.

What do you do well sexually?
I'm very attentive to her needs. I love to see how many times and different ways I can make her orgasm. I enjoy being oral and am slightly above average and slightly curved to the left to hit those hard to reach spots.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I love receiving oral and as many different position as she can perform.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
A threesome with two women.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
I am clean with no suds.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
A one night stand or to play for a while. No long term.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02