AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Starscream1974
40-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 50
Romulus, Michigan
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Taurus Taurus
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

About myself
Well for starters my name is Jason and I lice in the metro Detroit Michigan area.

Honestly I dont describe myself very easily and the reason is that I've always found it easier for people to ask me so they get specific answers as opposed to the general stuff. That and the fact that not everybody wants to know the same thing.

Whatever you wanna know just ask & I'll tell ya instead of the "I like hanging out, watching TV, listening to music" general stuff but, those being said, those are 3 things about me besides my name & where I'm at so theres a start.

The person I would like to meet
It all depends on the chemistry actually. If things seem to click then lets possibably try meeting & if not maybe they could click down the road or just be friends.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01