AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
SongToBeSung
72-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 51 - 68
Oak Park, Illinois
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Libra Libra
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Curiouser and Curiouser

About myself
I like to take things slow and ease my way into conversations. I'm in the mood for a relationship I don't have to define, but it still feels good. I like to go places I've never been before. I get along best with people who aren't afraid to call a spade a spade. If you contact me I might not reply immediately since I'm new to this and still a bit shy. Politically quite liberal and still believe the 60's values that we know are still right. I'm looking for a kindred spirit, height/weight proportional, While I am not specifically looking here for a long term relationship; should the necessary elements be there, I would want to let it develop, I look forward to seeing where this leads.

The person I would like to meet
I'm looking for someone with whom there mutually is both a physical attraction and emotional connection. For me the physical attraction is to the thinner side of the population. Enjoyment to me comes from a mutual attraction on an intellectual, emotional and physical level that culminates in a massive explosive firing of billions of neurons. For me the physical attraction is to the thinner side of the population.

About my work
I'm retired after too many years welded to administrative responsibilities.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Retirement is relatively new and I'm still looking for more ways to fill the days; a companion to play with on day trips, travels, dinner, shows, etc. would be great. I play and sing folk music and amuse my cat, Max.

My idea of a great date
The first/meeting date is the most awkward. A comfortable setting is important. For the meeting date I would like to meet at a quiet place that serves beverages. My preference is for a quiet place with wine (or such); a place with coffee is okay too. And then follow where the conversation, attraction and interest leads. All at a place that is mutually comfortable.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
I am divorced; for me I think this is better covered in conversation

What is your academic background?
I have an bachelors degree in engineering from the University of Illinois.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
I spent the last several winters living near Key West; the weather, people, arts and other activities were plentiful and great.

What do you find attractive in people?
I appreciate being able to openly discuss any and all ideas that may pop in to anybodys head. I appreciate people with a more liberal political perspective and a higly spiritial attitude towards matters religious - very low on dogma.

What do others do that irritate you?
Conservative politically, dogmatically religious, bigotted, and the intellectually quiescent should keep to themselves. And the dishonest and those who misrepresent themselves should stay with those in the previous sentence.

What do you think is your best quality?
I see myself as sensative, open and accepting.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
While it is my wish and often my intent to be patient with people at times this comes up sort.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
It's not so much a question that I want answered as in a process that I prefer to follow in getting to know someone. The process includes being open, revealing and honest in both inquiries and responses.

Describe your physique.
I'm 6ft, about 185#. In good general health. It would probably take two or three bounds to leap over tall buildings; single bound days are in the past

What do you do well sexually?
While my taste is generally for fairly vanilla sex - mutual oral, touching, kissing, sucking, all leading to the ultimate, my penis in a warm, wet, undulating vagina - I am open to all suggestions and welcome other variations. I think I use my mouth, hands and penis well.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I like a long foreplay with a partner that is highly responsive and mutually involved.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No STD's.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
While I am looking for, and am open to, a long-term relationship, I am interested in other opportunities for activities on the way. So, for me, it's all the above.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02