AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Smitite
43-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 28 - 45
Framingham, Massachusetts
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Recently widowed father of 2 age 5 and 6

About myself
I love to have fun outdoors. Motorcycles 4 wheelers mountain bikes.
Love playing with my children teaching them games taking them out on the mini bike. Playing outside doing anything. I lost my wife just under 2 months ago and I hate being alone, I took the summer off to be home with my kids and get them healthy. I do get lonely and bored when they ate at school or asleep, I even get lonely when they ate hear. I miss the smell of a woman, the touch, the eye contact and especially snuggling together.
Sex is iffy right now it has been quite a while because my wife was so ill.
Looking for someone to talk to and maybe more.
I don't know what I am feeling? Sometimes lonely then sad then horny it surely is an odd range of emotions.

I am hear to try anything and see what comes of it so hit me up and at least I will make you laugh and feel good.

The person I would like to meet
What's important to me?
As far as looks a nice smile and eyes. Weight hight ethnicity not a factor.

I like people who don't take life to seriously and enjoy risks and fun.

I find real people extremely attractive, not worried about what they think are their faults and especially what they think others are their faults
I like open honest people who will tell me when they are happy or sad, the truth good or bad is what I want to hear. I don't want to be told some shit that you will think I will like.





About my work
I am currently a financially stable stay at home father and its the best most rewarding and hardest job I have ever had.

I have always had a business or been in sales. I was a total workaholic before and could never be # 2 always number 1. I am trying to change that and find some balance.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Any outdoor activity especially with somthing with an engine that goes fast.

Play dates with my children

Going to my house in Maine and just chilling

Working onu house and yard

Wrenching on the kids motorbikes.

My idea of a great date
No idea it's been 20 years.

I like outdoor activities or just catching a movie and chatting.

I defiantly like to touch one another, hug, hands, snuggles and kisses

I'm up for any thing

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
I can talk about it in person.

My wife died of stage IV lung cancer and she was a non smoker

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01