AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
SkipSouth
28-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 55
Lake Placid, Florida
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Scorpio Scorpio
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Check me out....you wont be dissapointed.

About myself
Im a laid back guy with an open mind. I know how to have a good time and am always looking for somone to have one with.

The person I would like to meet
Im just looking for a girl who can enjoy herself with no strings attatched. I dont discriminate, small, tall, thin, thick, all colors...love diversity.

About my work
I do whatever I can to bring in some green. Im currently doing promotions for a club in Orlando. Im always doing some random side job. I consider myself a fairly hard worker.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I love to party, hang with friends. I like sports and the outdoors. My two real passions are music and art. Im open to anything fun, will try anything once.

My idea of a great date
My idea of a great date is you....

What is your fantasy vacation?
I guess its pretty simple, just an amazing beach with crystal clear water, and all my friends there having a good time.

What is your academic background?
My academic background includes some college and graduation from military journalism school.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
My last vaca. was to San Diego Ca. and I loved it out there. I went to visit a lot of my Navy friends, had a great time.

What do you find attractive in people?
I honestly find all kinds of women attractive, but usually prefer one with some nice curves;)

What do others do that irritate you?
Im not easily irritated but I guess dishonest people really get to me.

What do you think is your best quality?
I think my sense of humor is probably my best quality.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I wouldnt procrastinate so much.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What they are here for and their initial opinion of me

Describe your physique.
Im tall, thin, and consider myself fairly athletic, I also have tattoos.

What do you do well sexually?
Well Im not bad with my hands and tounge...Id also say im pretty good at well....having sex.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Have a girl just get on me and ride hard.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Umm possibly a threesome...have to ask to find out more.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Ill tell you that later

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
NOPE

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Maybe a little bit of all, Im open minded to anything....we'll see what happens.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Thank god Im done writing all this shit!!!

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01