AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Sir420
37-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 25 - 45
Santa Rosa, California
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Libra Libra
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Let me tease, please, spoil, & ravage you!

About myself
Im a 37 yr old Irish/Italian. Been in commited relationships pretty much all my life. Now things have changed and its time to explore my wild and free side.

The person I would like to meet
I NEED a strong, smart, outspoken woman that has a wild side she is willing to explore. MUST enjoy random road trips and spontaneous vacations.


About my work
I have been a welder nearly 17 years and LOVE it!

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
At this time I am new to California so mostly spend free time with coworkers or checking out the sights.

My idea of a great date
A great first date only has two simple requirements in my opinion... Good conversation and good company!

What is your fantasy vacation?
Lets see.... Somewhere with warm private beaches against a beautiful mountain background where I can explore my womans body and learn how to completely satisfy her physically and emotionally.

What is your academic background?
Went to trade school to be a master welder.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
last vacation was camping at Lake Tahoe and it was a blast!

What do you find attractive in people?
I find honesty, loyalty, and compassion to be very desireable qualities. I am a sucker for an aggresive woman that takes or demands what she wants...

What do others do that irritate you?
Liars!!

What do you think is your best quality?
My eyes & laid back personality

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I would trust more easily.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What is the wildest thing you have ever done?

Describe your physique.
Basically about average... I am not skinny but defenitly NOT a fatty either. I guess I would say from working physical jobs all my life I am solid.... Built for cuddling and making a woman feel safe and secure.

What do you do well sexually?
My best intimate quality would be my skills at pleasing a woman orally along with my giving nature.... I often enjoy bringing a woman to toe curling orgasm and not even get myself undressed. Its all about the woman!

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
My very favorite thing a woman can do sexually to/for me is to completely surrender her body and mind and allow me to bring her to multiple orgasms.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
I want to attend a Swingers Party.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Had two sisters seduce me. Not the same time unfortunately but it was the same day...

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Casual, every now & then, play for awhile, fwb!

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I have outlandish hopes and grand dreams though

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01