AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Shynewbie13
31-year-old Female
Seeking Women: 18 - 35
Lorain, Ohio
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Sagittarius Sagittarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
NO MEN: Looking for bisexual female friends

About myself
I'm into writing novels ranging from paranormal to erotic. I also like cooking, baking, hosting, playing video games, getting into the paranormal and new age. I also enjoy learning new things sexually.

I have a boyfriend and we have many similar interest.

NO MEN PLEASE. . .

The person I would like to meet
My boyfriend and I want to try some new thing sexuality. I have always wanted to experience sex with a female, and My boyfriend has always wanted a threesome. We would like to have some bisexual female friends with benefits. We want to keep things simple with no strings attatched.

I am also looking for females to chat with online as well.
I would highly perfer ages 18-35, but I will accept 36-39 as well. I would really feel more comfortable with someone my age or younger.

My boyfriend is looking submissive females to play with. (I have mojo problems, so he has sex with other woman. There is no need for him to suffer on the count of my imbalanced hormones.)

NO Men.

Again no men please.

About my work
I am a writer. I just recent just finish writing my first book and I am working on the process of publishing it.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I have many different interests. . , writing, movies, music, video games, darts, bowling, dinning out, tarot readings, and anything of paranormal or new age experience. I also enjoy astrology, walks, hikes, cooking, baking, karaoke, singing, piano, blogging, poetry, short stories, and chatting.

My idea of a great date
I think that a cafe, coffee shop or a dinner where we can talk all night would be fun.

We just hang out, watch some movies, drink a little and see where the night takes us.

What is your fantasy vacation?
I want to go all over Europe: Venice, Verona, Rome, Paris, Amsterdam London etc or maybe on a cruise.

What is your academic background?
I have Associate of Arts, but it is long story how I got it.

I hope go back into school for a Bacholars in English: Creative Writing.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
My last vacation was on a 7 day cruise, my family visited St Thomas and the islands.

What do you find attractive in people?
I love positivity, optimism, understanding, patience, and kindness. I also want someone who loves to laugh and knows how to have a good time.

What do others do that irritate you?
I personally cannot stand when someone lies to me, or starts drama and head games. I really am trying to meet new and exciting women to enlighten our lives, but neither do my boyfriend or I want any drama.

I don't mind conflict as long as it stays in my stories.

What do you think is your best quality?
I think putting others before myself is my best quality.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I want to be more affection and romantic.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What is at least one thing you want to do in life?

Describe your physique.
I have build bigger than most, but I have good curves and a nice rack as I have been told.

My boyfriend is medium built very little hair on his chest.

What do you do well sexually?
I haven't had an compliants, but I also feel there is room for improvement.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I like to give more than recieve.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Girl on Girl
Two girls with a guy
Lots of many roleplay scenes with costumes
Being tied up
Sex or foreplay in public places
Sex on a dinning room table

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Dominate vs Submissive
Sex in a car


Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No, I have been tested.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I want a friendship perferably with a female.

I would only do a one night stand if I knew that the other woman was STD free.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
No Men please
Looking for bisexual women to play with my boyfriend and I.
No men please

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01