AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
ShineLikeTheStars
29-year-old Female
Seeking Women: 18 - 45
Toledo, Ohio
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Cancer Cancer
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
I keep on shining

About myself
I'm new at this. Would like to start out with a friend, someone to chat with online, and on webcam. See where things go.

The person I would like to meet
I don't like negative and pessimistic people. Someone who is comfortable with who they are and not judgmental of others.

About my work
I have a very part time job that I love. It is very relaxed and they are understanding about my schedule since I am also a student.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I love to do all sorts of things. I like to go out to the bars and clubs, I like to go to parks, rollerblade, swim, just drive around aimlessley and day dreaming.

My idea of a great date
I know it's corny but a great conversation, and if it's going well, I absolutely love going home with that butterfly of sexual tension feeling, and I love kissing. If it's going well, I definitely definitely am all for kissing on the first date.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Somewhere on the beach in the sun, drinking all day long and just having a sexy time

What is your academic background?
I am currently in school working on my bachelors

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
We went camping, and I did. We were with great people and just had an awesome, drama free time.

What do you find attractive in people?
Honesty. Openness to others. A caring spirit. I hate 'i'm just a bitch' attitudes.

What do others do that irritate you?
Lie.

What do you think is your best quality?
My willingness to listen and be there for others. I give great advice, and I'm always in a great mood.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I wouldn't get my feelings hurt so easily. I tend to care too much.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What are you looking for?

Describe your physique.
I'm pretty short, at 5'3. I have a good body, but like most girls, I always see room for improvement. I wear a 36c.

What do you do well sexually?
Everything ;)

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Anything, as long as your good at it. If you're not, it's just kind of annoying.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
More girl on girl

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
My first (and only) girl on girl

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
Nope :)

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Hopefully someone to be friends with atleast for awhile. Not so much a one night stand.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Message me. I know I can put a smile on your face :)

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01