AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
27-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 26
Worcester, England
United Kingdom
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Cancer Cancer
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

Looking for some fun, good times, nights out and m

About myself
I'm a funny, quirky guy that loves to talk. I'm currently living in a flat in Malvern, working fulltime. I am a passionate and loyal.

The person I would like to meet
Looking for someone bubbly, someone preferably with the same interests as me (Art, clubbing, heavy metal music, xbox 360)

About my work
I actually work in a kitchen which i really hate but I'm more passionate about doing art, illustration, photography

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Art, photography, relaxing, clubbing, having a drink.

My idea of a great date
Many things

What do you find attractive in people?
a big turn on is if they are foreign

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2016 Online Singles, LLC.