AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Sexyplayfulman
40-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 20 - 50
Cleveland, Ohio
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Gemini Gemini
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
A Handsome Man Looking For Hope

About myself
I am a 35 year old guy, 5 foot 11, 272 pounds, blue eyes, dirty blond hair, hearing impaired (wears bi-lateral hearing aids) and very athletic. I used to be a very athletic guy into football, basketball, wrestling, hockey, golf, baseball, etc. I love sports and keeping fit. I do work out occassionally walking, light weights and etc. I am also a very well endowed man.

The person I would like to meet
I am looking for a lady that is willing to accept me for who I am, what I am, how I was created, and etc. I am deaf, but can hear extremely well and does a lot of lipreading to understand and communicate. This is very important for my partner to understand when speaking to me. I also look for romance, spontaneous, open minded and sexual. Has a great personality and intelligence. I seek good values especially with family and is interested in fun and exciting things.

About my work
I am currently not working, but I do odds and ends for people. I do have income enough to live fine and comfortable.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
athletics, sports, working out, fitness, outdoors, enjoy spending time outdoors, animal lover, music, enjoying life fully, Pittsburgh Steelers Football, Pittsburgh Penguins Hockey, Basketball, etc. I am pretty much fun all around.

My idea of a great date
Idea of a great date is taking my partner or lady to her favorite establishment for a nice dinner, go to a nightclub for dancing, walking along a beach along Lake Erie, pretty much open minded to what she considers fun. I also love to cook a candlelight dinner with music in the background.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
doesn't apply

What is your fantasy vacation?
Well, I've been to the Caribbean many times. I am still awaiting to check out Switzerland. My favorite vacation was the US Virgin Islands and Grand Cayman Islands.

What is your academic background?
Has some college being a student at Kent State University, Went to school for five years.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Well I haven't been anywhere in the last two years since I've been busy with trying to get myself together, but my last vacation was in the Caribbean and I loved every minute of it.

What do you find attractive in people?
their smiles, their personalities, how they can hold up a conversation intellectually, I also admire humor. In a lady, if she has gorgeous eyes, I will compliment them. Honestly, I do love big tits on a lady, but not necessarily needed, but it is a plus.

What do others do that irritate you?
Talking on the cell phone while driving, Not signaling on the road when changing lanes or making a turn, excessive swearing, making fun of people.

What do you think is your best quality?
confidence, self-esteem, the abilities to do the best I can, how caring I can be and loving.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
nothing that I would change about me.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Are you a real person or just a fake player?

Describe your physique.
I am musclar with nice arms, chest, legs, etc. Women have complimented on my ass. . I don't know why? LOL.

What do you do well sexually?
Anything and everything, haven't gotten compliants.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I love oral very much, I love to give more than receive, but I do love a good blowjob. I enjoy tit fucking if she does. Everything pretty much is enjoyable to me.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
I pretty much have done my fantasies, but always willing to do more.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
you can imagine just about any fantasy and I've done it.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
NEVER and I am always checking.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
It really doesn't matter to me. I do would like to settle down with one special woman and enjoy life.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I DO NOT ACCEPT MAILING FROM LADIES OVERSEAS, OR CAM MODELS OR STUPID DAMN PLAYERS. YOU CAN TAKE YOUR LOSING ASS AND MOVE ON. I WILL REPORT SPAMMERS.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02