AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
39-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 45
Toronto, Ontario
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aquarius Aquarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

Trying to meet new and adventurous people for some

About myself
I am new to this so take it easy on me here. I am a student and studying the career that I have always wanted. Before returning to school I was a chef and loved my job as I enjoy working with my hands. I miss it a little bit but I find that I now get to create great food for my friends and family.

The person I would like to meet
I am looking for someone to hang out with. No point in labelling anything before I've even met the person. I like a woman who knows what she is looking for and knows how to get it.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2016 Online Singles, LLC.