AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Scott4SLC
45-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 55
American Fork, Utah
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Hi, my name is Scott.

About myself
I'm recently divorced and currently working as a professional cage fighter (the picture is of me with my sister and wrestling partner, who, after 30 years, still maintains she can kick my ass).

If you ask me what activities I enjoy, you'll get: Traveling, live music, cooking, dining, shopping (seriously), motorcycles, movies, snuggling puppies, long texts on the beach.

If you ask my friends, they'll say: Pub crawls, talking to random people, thumb wars, trying anything once.

Things I don't enjoy: Helping people move, country music.

Sometimes I wrestle with my demons. Sometimes we just snuggle.

The person I would like to meet
Not sure right now. Surprise me.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
All.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01