AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
25-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 18 - 23
Princeville, Illinois
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Sagittarius Sagittarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

I'm looking to learn a few new things.............

About myself
It's about time i updated this: I'm samantha and i'm 24 now and i'm no longer a virgin. I have more curves and love handles than most girls. I'm on the chubby side but i'm working off the extra weight playing two hand touch football and volleyball. I like little kids and my dads 1 of 9 so im use to big families. I don't talk sexual stuff with guys older than 30 unless i feel comfortable with that person. I have quite the active imagination sooo if you want to know how active message me.

The person I would like to meet
I would like to meet a smart, humorous, caring guy who would rather help me lose the extra weight than stand around laughing about it. I want someone who doesn't judge the book by the cover and has family values.

About my work
Im a cashier/customer service associate at kmart so my schedule varies

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I like to read romance novels and listen to music. I also like to sing. I'm crazy about movies but i try to keep it balanced with being outside and walking.

My idea of a great date
My idea of a great date would be having lunch whether it be picnic or out at a diner, then maybe the guy could teach me about something he likes to do, sports or something.

What is your fantasy vacation?
I like the idea of going to a beach somewhere cause i haven't been to anywhere on a coast and i think that would be a lot of fun.

What is your academic background?
I graduated from high school last may and i'm currently taking college classes to get a teaching degree.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
My last vacation was to indiana for a family hogroast and i liked it because i love my family and i don't see some of my uncles, aunts, and cousins very often.

What do you find attractive in people?
I find trustworthiness, respect, humor, and getting to know people for who they are attractive.

What do others do that irritate you?
Sometimes when others judge me just by my exterior it annoys me, i just wish people would take the time to get to KNOW me.

What do you think is your best quality?
My smile and my ability to accept people even at their worst.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I don't really know i think i have a pretty awesome personality.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What do you think of overweight people?

Describe your physique.
Busty, loves handles, long legs, smooth skin

What do you do well sexually?
Guys think I'm pretty good at cybering and phone sex.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Still figuring out what I like.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Well i'm looking for someone to play with and if that would lead to a real relationship i'm all the more happier.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2016 Online Singles, LLC.