AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
SPECIALK1226
50-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 37 - 43
Madison, Wisconsin
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
What you into to today?

About myself
Strong longtime friends, easy to talk to, good listener, honest, Alchohlic in recovery; 14 years, good sense of humor, love intimacy, love sex and enjoy taking charge of situations but like to be pursued also!

The person I would like to meet
Laidback & mellow. Someone who likes to travel. A man of his word, and likes to be spontaneous. Good sense of humor and likes to play! Celebrates holidays. Will recieve and give without thinking anything other than what it is! I like to have men that are taller than me and have facial hair. I also like to have someone that's loyal. When it comes to this I'm very strict! Fuck me once, fuck! Fuck me twice, fuck you!! I'm Audi!

About my work
unemployed at this time. Worked at many different jobs.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I LOVE to Drive, I love to travel to different places with someone I feel safe with. Theater movies with the buttered popcorn and the damn salt that comes out all fast and dosen't get to the bottom corn!! Dancing, I love to dance! Board games, cards & dominos! Monday Football, Ice Skating on T.V. and being around good friends and of course my family!

My idea of a great date
To get that feeling of comfort, almost like I've known them for a long time. Conversation is flowing and there's a glow about both of us. A night on the town! A good meal, a club to dance and a comfortable place to lay down!

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
N/A

What is your fantasy vacation?
I would love to see Italy and taste all of the different dishes of the country! To interact with men and woman of the country and be with the man of my life to be with me.

That or to be with my girl of 31 years and to go to Paris with an unlimited amount of money to spend to see all the landmarks of Italy and NATURALLY to go shopping! Would be awesome to meet a special someone while we're there, oh, and my girl, she'd be right there with me!!

What is your academic background?
Graduated high school and went back to school 10 years later to get a Data Entry Diploma along with other general studies courses

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Las Vegas! The scenery was the best part! Driving from WI to Nevada was just beautiful!! The place, Vegas, it was ah-ite. I wish we would have seen more, but it was the best experience with our girls and a very mature young man whose transmission leaked out and we were put up in the hotel for another 5 days. It's all good tho! We made it back and it was the bomb!

What do you find attractive in people?
Eyez! How they carry themselves and intelligence!

What do others do that irritate you?
continuously ring the doorbell or bam on the door like they are the police, people in public that want to show they ass and talk all loud about stupid shit!!

What do you think is your best quality?
I really try to see different situations when trying to help a friend/family member, to take care of my family, literally. Sense of humor!!

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
Lack of Patience, quick to snap and then talk later.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Honestly, their age and there significant other status, on the real!

Describe your physique.
Pleasantly plump!

What do you do well sexually?
HAAAAAAAAAAAAAA, that's a surprise!

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Ears and neck! Sometimes the toes!

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
N/A

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
NONYA

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
Hell No!

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
To play!

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I am coming to this site to have conversation that doesn't always involve talking about sex! I really feel that there has to be a comfort area and there should be things that are familiar to both parties. I love to kiss, pet and bite gently. I'm a very loving woman and love to show this and more to the one that I'm spending time with!!

I've had death around me since1989, and not just 1 or 2 people, I'm talking like 24 family members and close friends! And I'm still sober! Ain't that some shit!!

That's all for now.


Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02