AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
SGTxA7X
21-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 25
Brooklyn, New York
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Gemini Gemini
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Looking for some nice clean fun :)

About myself
I'm a laid back and Timid guy who goes out of my way to help make people happy, Especially the most important people in my life. I love to have fun, I love to laugh and just generally have a great time, I love Music Art and all kinds of forms of expression.

The person I would like to meet
I would like to meet a sweet kindhearted girl who at the same time has a "devilish" side to her. One who I can have a great time with no matter what we're doing :)

About my work
right now I am a full time student

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Listen to music, Draw, Play guitar/drums, Play video games. and much more

My idea of a great date
anything is great with me as long as it's with someone I have a deep connection with

What is your academic background?
in my 2nd semester at college

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02