AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Ragnarokspam66ya
28-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 20 - 35
Manassas, Virginia
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Leo Leo
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Safe BDSM

About myself
Hello my name is Christopher

I moved to VA just a few months ago in December. I'm living around Manassas VA as well and I'm 26. The only people I really know out here are my two roommates and a few others that I'm getting to know at my new work. I'm single and looking at moving towards a relationship with a women who I feel might be a match. I am a cook by trade and have been professionally in the business for a year in a half. I had been working in CA at a restaurant prior to coming out here. I am now working at a deli until another position comes up where I can renter the kitchen. I'm currently working towards my own car, I'm lucky enough to live within walking distance of my job, though I do some times barrow my friends when I need it. My dream is to become a full chef and start my own restaurant. I've already been accepted into the art institute; however, I'm still in the process of saving up for it. I have big plans but I also would like someone to stand by me as I work towards my goals. I'm hoping to find someone that I can relate to.


I'm single and looking to branch out and have some fun.

My hobbies:
playing online, working on the computer, cooking for myself and my roommates every night. board games, puzzles, reading, video games, going to the Gym. taking hikes.



Sexually:

I'm into BDSM and other domination styles though I will only administer pain upon request. If your shy about it then I am willing to teach you. However if your not into this sort of thing then do not worry I am willing to be the kind of lover you require.

As a friend I'm loyal, easy to get along with and strong in my beliefs. I'm a good listener and willing to go that extra mile to help you out.


Weight: 210 lbs
Hair color: brown
Eye color: brown
Skin tone: pale
Markings: some tattoos (only 3 small ones)
Piercings: none
Wears: glasses
Style: clean shaved


The person I would like to meet
Looking For: A woman for erotic chat or email, 1-on-1 sex, bondage & discipline, miscellaneous fetishes, exhibition & voyeurism, sadism & masochism or other 'alternative' activities

About my work
I'm looking to become a chef because I love cooking. I hope one day I will reach my goal and graduate culinary school

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
computers, read, video games, walking, biking, hiking, swimming, watching films, listening to music, cooking

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02