AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
RadRider89
26-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 30
Huntersville, North Carolina
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aries Aries
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
looking for some fun, you want in?

About myself
Well im new to this area, moved here from NY. Ive played soccer since i was little, and still do (so you know im in good shape). I enjoy camping, sports, cars, etc. In the way of music, I like just about anything, aside from country. Just cant stand country, sorry, haha.

The person I would like to meet
Im looking for someone who wants to have a good time, nothing too serious, unless it becomes serious after we give things a shot. Shes got to be good looking, and comfortable with herself, and her body. But also not snobby or prissy.

About my work
I am a manager of a local auto parts warehouse. We sell aftermarket racing/performance parts. I enjoy my job, make good money, and im around cars all day, which i love.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
work on my car, play soccer, go out on dates and party.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02