AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
PaulPow52
62-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 35 - 59
Cumberland, Maryland
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Sagittarius Sagittarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
COME ON BABY LIGHT MY FIRE!

About myself
COLORFUL would be the word a lady said about me after I commented how attractive she was (in her forties or fifties). Now I'm not slender like she is. But I can sing Classic Rock at Karoeke like there's no tommorrow! This is but a few of the passions I have.



The person I would like to meet
As a Hippie from the Sixties, I love the Ritual of Foreplay, getting into the Mood with Candles, Blacklight, with Trippy Music. Building the intensity up. Like the psychedelic poster on my bedroom wall of a couple wrapped around each other comsumed by flames.

Though I am retired disability, that doesn't mean I'm ready for the Old Folks Home. Far from it! I want a woman who is exciting, passionate, one that will LIGHT MY FIRE!

There are things I haven't experienced ever whehn I was a Flowerchild and I miss those day! Wouldn't it be COOL to meet a Free Spirit Woman who loves to sing, dance and sway to the music. One who isn't ashamed to show affection to her man! To please him and him her in return. I've always said, when its my time to go, I want to die with a grin on my face-like Arnold Swartzenaggar on TWINS!


About my work
Liike many back in the 60's I was heavby into drugs and when through my share of addiction. Through a Spiritual Experience with God! I was set free from my addiction and still drug free today with the exception of having a few drinks when I go out.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Sing Classic Rock, Read Star Wars Novels, Watch Westerns,

My idea of a great date
Someone that I will feel at home with right off the bat! A lady without the hang ups most have. Who would just like to get away from the grind for awhile and have fun.

If we could sit at a table in a bar, have a few drinks and laugh the whole time. She would be a KEEPER! I need to LIVE, LOVE and LAUGH again.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
My first marriage of 18 years was truly my first love! That ended in 1992. We have a 23 year old Daughter. The second relationship ended when the woman and her daughter began to get violent and I walked out. The next one was a rebound, an emotional roller coaster ride that cost me everything. Now there are two sides to every coin. But one thing similiar in all three relationships were emotional and control issues. When you lose who you are as a person, then you are truly lost. The Cycle of Abuse had to stop, when she left for the third time still in love with her ex, I loaded my car and returned hone and since then have been getting my life back together.



What is your fantasy vacation?
Always wondering what Hawaii would be like.

What is your academic background?
In 1991, I went back to school got my GED along with two Associates Degree, Photography & Human Services-Substance Abuse Counseling and a Bachelors Degree in Counseling. I Dedicated Thirty Years of my life to helping others. Last year I knew that I had run out of steam and since then have retired.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Being back in Western Maryland has been very therapeutic to me. Being close to Family and Friends. Back in the Cumberland, The Gateway to the West! The very place where Lover's Leap is Today and the place where Bufflalo Bill's Wild West Show came back in the early 1900's!

What do you find attractive in people?
Their Compassion for others.

What do others do that irritate you?
Ignorant People who know better but still do the wrong thing anyway!

What do you think is your best quality?
I might get Burned Out and that happens often, but I still do what I can to be there for those that need me the most!

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I would have taken better care of my health and not have allowed negative forces to cause me to lose confidence in who I am as a person!

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What are you really LOOKING for in a relationship and are you WILLING to work at it to bring it to pass!

Describe your physique.
I am 5'11, 260 pounds, working on getting back on track with my weight and health. I have salt and pepper Brown hair, a White Goatee. Been said to look like Colonel Sanders. LMAO!

Very self conscious about appearance and hate rejection!

What do you do well sexually?
I love to play with the woman's clit kissing her as I touch her tenderly. My favorite position is Fuckin Doggie Style! I get great joy out of pleasing my lady!

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I love a woman to crawl up on me, licking and teasing then come down on me full thrust. sucking my dick, licking my ball as she looks into my eyes with desire.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Never had sex with two women before.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
My first Blow Job in the 90's after 18 years of straight intercourse. I have never been the same since!

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
NO

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I want a Lover and a Friend!

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I came from the Hippie days where Free Love was there. During those times I had sex in some of the wildest places, a church tower, graveyard, even screwing a sisters girlfriend right in the bed next to her! I don't like the dating game today. I know there are STDS out there. That is why I prefer the same partner. I don't like or use rubbers and though I love to play sexual games with my partner, I do not like cock teases.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01