AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Native719Guy
33-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 50
Colorado Springs, Colorado
United States
Last Activity: 3 days ago

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Losing Weight Fast

About myself
I had surgery a few months ago and I'm losing weight fast. On the plus side, something is getting bigger while the rest of me gets smaller. My sex drive! Oh ok, THAT too. I'm thick too, which some women can't seem to handle.

The person I would like to meet
She wants a sex partner. No strings. Just a "Hey, I'm in the mood, are you? Great!" kind of person.

About my work
I love what I do, and I'm good at it.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Hike, mountain bike, swim, camp, play computer games

My idea of a great date
Someone who is just out for a quick meet & greet, see if there's some chemistry there (because face it, without some chemistry, there's not much fun in sex) and then if there is, discussions of what we want to do to each other until we can't stand it anymore.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
N/A

What is your fantasy vacation?
Going to another city where I don't know anyone and meeting a hot (safe) sex partner. Oops, already happened once. I want to do it again!

What is your academic background?
B.S. in BSing. Oh and computers.

What do you find attractive in people?
I notice face first, lips usually and then eyes. I'm a sucker for lips that just "belong" and eyes that look like there's depth to the person.

What do others do that irritate you?
No turn signal, rude, conceited.

What do you think is your best quality?
My attitude. Everyone has a rough life, those who look for the benefits to living are the ones who are happiest.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I'd be more up front about what I want from a woman.

Describe your physique.
I'm losing weight from a bariatric surgery, but I have underlying muscle that I'm working on toning as well. I usually go to the gym a minimum of 3 times a week. Usually 5.

What do you do well sexually?
I love going down on a woman - especially when she's completely shaved and I have full access to do what I please.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Woman on top. Grawr!

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No, and I aim to keep it that way!

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
All of the above. Let's just see what works?

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I am who I am online as well as in person. That's for you to find out of course. I promise that I won't ever be "fake".

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02