AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
NJBaldByChoice
42-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 27 - 46
Blackwood, New Jersey
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Yeah, I shave it....

About myself
I'm a separated father with a child who does not live with me.

I'm currently staying at my father's home till my house sells.

I work in transportation with a crazy and chaotic schedule.

I'm currently getting all facets of my life back on track.

The person I would like to meet
I am looking to meet a woman who is honest, self-confident, fun and funny, open-minded, pretty (one does not need to look like Barbie to be pretty in my book) intelligent, and available to meet and date.

Single moms are wonderful, but they must be serious about anting to meet and date (ie. have a sitter, don't have to be home at 9:30 PM and only available on the third friday of the month, etc.)

I prefer a non-smoker, but if you are trying to quit that's ok.

About my work
My job is fantastic. I enjoy it, it's a career, and it is the best gig I've ever had, and will be the last gig I ever have.

My schedule makes me work most nights and weekends (but I tend to get 2 nights off during the week).

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I am back in the gym, so I'm working out. I (obviously) spend time on the computer, but it's less often these days.

I haven't a schedule that allows for any serious hobbies at this time, but when things even out on a few years, I may take up community theater or sports.

My idea of a great date
Drinks at a nice pub where we can talk, look into each others' eyes and get to know each other. Perhaps dancing so we can touch and see/feel how we move together. Something to eat.

After that? It's her call. A kiss would be nice if we connect. More of there is electricity.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
Met my wife when she was pregnant and stepped in to the role of the father. Dropped out of college to support the girls. Got married after 7 years and had our second girl.

7 years later, the original father suddenly shows up and I'm history.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Carribean island, no tourists, dinner on the beach each evening, recovering from the night before each morning.

What is your academic background?
Some college toward an English Degree. See above.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
I've never taken a vacation, always worked 2 jobs. I look forward to my first real vacation.

What do you find attractive in people?
Each person has unique points of attraction. The line of a woman's jaw, her shoulders, her lips, her eyes immediately catch or lose my attention.

I like a woman who attempts to look her best. Each woman's best is going to be different, but someone who tries to look their best has my attention.

Confidence is great, snobbiness makes a woman ugly to me regardless of her appearance.

What do others do that irritate you?
Lack of common courtesy, manners and kindness.

What do you think is your best quality?
Integrity. Whatever my flaws may be, I'm always honest, sincere, and have a strong sense of honor and justice.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I'm shy and I'm hard on myself to the point where I can be a drag. I'm learning to stop beating myself up though.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What are you looking for, REALLY? No bs. Don't say what you think others want to hear or what will make you sound like something you perhaps aren't.

Don't waste each others' time... it's very fleeting.

Describe your physique.
I am a short, heavy-set guy. Sorry to say, but I'm alot like Kevin James. That said, I've lost 50 pounds in th past year and am working on losing more.

I'm in the gym and so my arms, shoulders and chest (the easiest to show development) are starting to develop again (I used to body-build). The rest is getting there at a slightly slower pace.

Also, I'm Irish. I think most of the ladies know what that means, but... if you are a size-queen, I'm not your guy (embarrassing as it is to admit). However, if you believe in the motion-of-the-ocean theory, I really haven't had any complaints.

What do you do well sexually?
I like satisfying my partner.

I am very generous in that regard. I enjoy discovering what makes her tick and taking care of her needs. I'm definitely not the wham-bam-thank-you-ma'am type. My satisfaction comes from hers.

I'm fairly open-minded but am completely straight (so if you dig the guy-on-guy stuff, I'm not for you) and will tend to be pretty open to trying different things.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Hmmm, well, I do have a bit of an oral fixation.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Gosh... 3 women at once? A serious bondage session?

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Hmmm...
FFM, MFM (straight), Public sex, light bondage, group sex, I guess the rest is fairly vanilla.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
None

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I'm open to the idea of 1NS until someone comes along and wants to take me off the market.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Eat at Joes

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02