AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
33-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 25 - 47
Madison, Wisconsin
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Sagittarius Sagittarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

About myself
I'm new here, not sure what to write. Let's see - I'm average height, slim, slender, and athletic...Lt Brown hair and Hazel eyes (blue/green). I hear I have nice lips.

The person I would like to meet
I don't have any particular kind of woman in mind...

About my work
I'm a jack of all trades: currently, I am a roofer (makes for a great tan!)

What do you find attractive in people?
A good sense of humor.

What do you think is your best quality?
My sense of humor and my eyes.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
Nothing, I'm perfect!

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2016 Online Singles, LLC.