AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Mseagleone
31-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 40
Roanoke, Virginia
United States
Last Activity: 2 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
I'm looking a lover and friend.

About myself
Hi! I'm what most people refer to as a nice guy. I am looking to make some new friends and potentially enjoy their company.

Please don't be shy. Send me an email.


I'm a self-described nerd. I read comics and collect toys but I'm also athletic playing softball and football whenever I get a chance.
I'm easy going and just looking for some fun. I'm horny most of the time.
I'm looking to just chat to start with but not ruling out more later.

I have pictures available.


The person I would like to meet
I'm looking for a beautiful, energetic, fun-loving woman that just wants to have a little fun.
I am looking to just chat at first. Because I want to know you and find out if we would work well together. Then let fate take care of the rest.



About my work
I'm an engineer. So I'm smart and a problem solver.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Watch a lot of movies and TV. Read comics.
Love watching the NFL on Sunday's.
Play softball and football.
And of course sex chat and sex!

What is your fantasy vacation?
San Diego, CA again. But spend at least one whole day in bed.

What is your academic background?
BS in engineering

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Went to San Diego, CA and loved it!!

What do you find attractive in people?
A woman's face and hair are the first things I always notice. A nice smile goes a long way.
Then the I notice the breasts and butt.

What do others do that irritate you?
Hate noisy eaters. You know the cow chewing cud types.

What do you think is your best quality?
Physically: My eyes and smile.
Personality: I'm sensitive. I want to know what youre feeling.
Sexually: I love pleasing a woman. Your wish is my command.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I'd be more bold.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What do you like to do for fun?

Describe your physique.
6ft tall and 180 lbs. Just average build, not really toned but not flabby either. I have short blonde hair and blue eyes.

What do you do well sexually?
I'm willing to try anything to get a woman to climax. I want her to be satisfied.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Oral sex is the best.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Still so many... Ask me. And maybe we can fulfil one together.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Ask me...

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Looking for anything.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01