AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Moondog909
46-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 35 - 50
Fort Wayne, Indiana
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Libra Libra
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Stranger in a strange land

About myself
I am a man with good morals and values. I work constantly during the week, and am comfortable living alone, for now. I have the weekends free, love the outdoors, and keeping up with my favorite sports teams. I like to draw, paint, and write. Listen to classic rock. Watching movies, going out to eat, getting together with friends and having a few drinks. I don't want a wife, just a playmate.

The person I would like to meet
A woman who is active, attractive, and intelligent. Someone who loves sex as much as I do. Someone who will be my best friend and lover. A woman who likes having their own life during the week, and on the weekends being together with me.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02